Our Second IEEE Sabah Sub Section Meeting

IEEE Subsection Meeting 1 March 2018, 2 pm – 4 pm, COE Meeting Room, FKJ

Attendees, from left to right : Dr. Yew Hoe Tung  (Treasurer), AP. Dr. Ismail Said (Chairman), Dr. Tan Soo Fun ( ExCom), AP. Dr. Kashif Nisar  (Vice Chairperson) and Dr. Chin Kim On (Secretary).



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *