2019 AGM IEEE Sabah Subsection

Congratulations to the Newly Elected ExCom Members of IEEE Sabah Subsection 2019

Congratulations to the Second committee of IEEE Sub Section elected on 22 Jan 2019
They are as follows:

Chairperson: Assoc Prof. Dr Ismail Saad
Vice-chairperson: Assoc. Prof. Dr Muralindran Mariappan
Secretary: Dr Leau Yu Beng
Treasurer: Dr. Yew Hoe Tung

Executive Committee (Professional): Assoc. Prof. Dr Kashif Nisar
Executive Committee (Students): Dr Kenneth Teo Tze Kin
Executive Committee (Education): Dr Renee Chin Ka Yin
Executive Committee (Publicity): Dr Tan Soo Fun
Executive Committee (Community): Dr Razak Mohd Ali Lee
Auditor Assoc. Prof. Dr Mohd Hanafi Ahmad Hijazi
Auditor: Dr Rosalyn R. Porle

A huge thank you and appreciation to the 2018 committee members. Congratulates to the new batch and stepping forward to ensure the future of IEEE Sub Section. We wish them the best of luck! Don’t forget you can always get in touch with any committee member.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *